2021 NFL draft order

The order for the 2021 NFL draft is now set, with the Buccaneers drafting last as Super Bowl champions.

Here’s the order, including three teams that have traded their first-round draft picks:

  1. Jaguars
  2. Jets
  3. Texans (traded first-round pick to Dolphins)
  4. Falcons
  5. Bengals
  6. Eagles
  7. Lions
  8. Panthers
  9. Broncos
  10. Cowboys
  11. Giants
  12. 49ers
  13. Chargers
  14. Vikings
  15. Patriots
  16. Cardinals
  17. Raiders
  18. Dolphins
  19. Washington Football Team
  20. Bears
  21. Colts
  22. Titans
  23. Seahawks (traded first-round pick to Jets)
  24. Steelers
  25. Rams (traded first round pick to Jaguars)
  26. Browns
  27. Ravens
  28. Saints
  29. Packers
  30. Bills
  31. Chiefs
  32. Buccaneers

In addition to three traded first-round picks, two picks have been traded in the second round: The Texans traded their second-round pick to the Dolphins, and the Vikings traded their second-round pick to the Jaguars. In the third round, the 49ers traded their pick to Washington, the Patriots forfeited their pick for illegal taping by their in-house TV crew, the Seahawks traded their pick to the Jets, the Ravens traded their pick to the Vikings and the Saints traded their pick to the Browns.

The full draft order will be known once compensatory picks are announced.